Skip to Page Content

Chapter Board Members

    2021 Board of Directors

    R. Norman Johnson, MBA, SHRM-SCP - President

    HR Director, Giant Communications


    Lisa Carlton, SHRM- SCP, SPHR - President - Elect

    HR Director, University of Kansas Health Systems


    Lakeisha Williams, SHRM-SCP, SPHR - Past President

    HR Partner, Data and Technology, Barlett & West


    Pam Pierce, SHRM-CP, PHR - Finance Director

    HR Director, Jetz Service Company


    Ashley Esquibel, SHRM-CP, PHR - Finance Director - Elect

    Vice President of Human Resources, Envista Credit Union


    Julie Linn-Stevens - Programs & Training Director 

    HR Representative, Capitol Federal Bank


    Julie Kampsen - Programs & Training Director - Elect

    HR Professional, Kansas Bureau of Investigation


    Ana Vargas, CUHRCP - Membership Director

    HR Coordinator, Envista Credit Union


    Rebekah Stanley, SHRM-CP - Membership Director - Elect

    HR Director, Kansas Bureau of Investigation


    Kelly Welch, SHRM-CP, CEBS - Communications Director

    HR Business Partner, Newcomer Funeral Service Group


    Karina Dixon - Communications Director - Elect

    HR Project Coordinator, Storee Construction